Coming right along…

I’ve never participated in a “Wordless Wednesday” post before–but seeing as my 34 week mama brain is not going to permit much else today, I thought I’d share a few photo collages I created using PicMonkey… a website that allows you to assimilate your own photos into cute collages. Totally free! (Unless you upgrade to get all the fancy schmancy layouts.)

Anyway… here’s me/us at 33 and 34 weeks, respectively. Baby ______ (we are still keeping his name a secret for now) is growing like crazy. Nevermind the babies also developing in my bra…

My little family is growing by one in about 7 more weeks...

My little family is growing by one in about 7 more weeks…

I seriously love these 2 guys so much, it is hard to imagine that I am going to have another huge burst of love very soon!

I seriously love these 2 guys so much, it is hard to imagine that I am going to have another huge burst of love very soon!

The back yard at my daddy’s house where I grew up… home is where the heart is…

We don't have to talk about how cold I was... Or that Zac nearly fell in. Ha!

We don’t have to talk about how cold I was… Or that Zac nearly fell in. Ha!

Me being a nerdball in my classroom today... (34 weeks! EEEP!) #photobooth #Macbook

Me being a nerdball in my classroom today… (34 weeks! EEEP!) #photobooth #Macbook

 

Happy Hump Day, or Wordless Wednesday, or Midweek, or whatever you prefer to call it… the operative word is HAPPY.

 

About dramafreemama

I am a wife, homeowner, teacher, sister, pet-owner, and friend...But the most humbling and moving role in my life to date is that of a mother, or better yet, a MOMMY. We live in a rural area of Virginia and we keep it simple. This blog is about juggling life in all these different roles. Please subscribe/follow and ENJOY!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

