Service with a smile?

Dear disgruntled Burger King employee,

I am sorry that your series of poor life choices led you to a career in whopper flipping, but lets get one thing straight: they were YOUR choices. Not mine. So I’d appreciate my sandwich, spit free please, “my way right away,”  and with a god-damned smile on your face. And save the attitude for your baby daddy.

Thanks and have a nice day.

A concerned patron

PS- Try to raise your illegitimate children to make better choices than you did.

About dramafreemama

I am a wife, homeowner, teacher, sister, pet-owner, and friend...But the most humbling and moving role in my life to date is that of a mother, or better yet, a MOMMY. We live in a rural area of Virginia and we keep it simple. This blog is about juggling life in all these different roles. Please subscribe/follow and ENJOY!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Service with a smile?

  1. Danielle says:

    Love this. Haha, I have to say, reading your blog reminds me of how much your wit kept me rolling with laughter through all the tough spots in my life. Thanks for the little pick me up!

  2. Heather Cadorette says:

    That’s right!!! Amen sister! The lovely young lady that walked into my class on the first day of school with a pillow and a bucket of fried chicken is now a cashier at the buffet in town and has a few crotch parasites of her own now. I can only imagine what they will show up with on the first day of school a few years from now. How did we go from stigma to celebrity with teen pregnancy?

  3. HEATHER! OMG I REMEMBER HER… “Imma eat this chicken, them Imma go ta sleep.”
    Okaaay. As a teacher, how do we even reply to that???

Leave a Reply

